Inicio » » Freddie Mercury - The Very Best of Solo

Freddie Mercury - The Very Best of Solo

01 In My Defence
02 The Great Pretender
03 Livin On My Own (1993 Mix)
04 Made In Heaven
05 Love Kills
06 There Must Be More To Life Than This
07 Guide Me Home
08 How Can I Go On
09 Foolin’ Around
10 Time
11 Barcelona
12 Love Me Mike There’s No Tomorrow
13 I Was Born To Love You
14 The Golden Boy
15 Mr. Bad Guy
16 The Great Pretender (Malouf Remix)
17 Love Kills (Star Rider Remix)
18 I Can Hear Music
19 Goin’ Back
20 Guide Me Home (Piano Vers)
01 Love Kills (Suns. Radio Mix)
02 Made In Heaven (Extended)
03 Living On My Own (The Egg Remix)
04 Love Kills (Rank 1 Remix)
05 Mr. Bad Guy (Bad Circulation Version)
06 I Was Born To Love You (George Demure Almost Vocal Mix)
07 My Love Is Dangerous (Extended)
08 Love Makin’ Love (Demo)
09 Love Kills (Pixel82 Remix)
10 I Was Born To Love You (Extended)
11 Foolin’ Around (Early Version) (04:15)
12 Living On My Own (No More Brothers Extended Mix)
13 Love Kills (More Order Rework By The Glimmers)
14 Your Kind Of Lover (Vocal & Piano Version)
15 Let’s Turn It On (A Cappella)

Postar um comentário

Palavrões, pornografias e desacatos não serão publicados

Pesquisar Neste Site