Inicio » » Michael McDonald - Mr. Blue Eyed Soul CD 1 e 2

Michael McDonald - Mr. Blue Eyed Soul CD 1 e 2

CD 1
01 Always Something There To Remind Me
02 God Knows
03 Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I’m Yours
04 Yah Mo B There (Feat. James Ingram)
05 Our Love [Single Version]
06 Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
07 Ain’t Nothing Like the Real Thing
08 Baby I Need Your Lovin’
09 I Can Let Go Now
10 Lord I Felt
11 It Dont Matter Now
12 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
13 Reflections
14 I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)
15 Tuesday Heartbreak
16 Mercy Mercy Me
Mediafire - Filefactory

CD 2
01 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
02 I Keep Forgettin’ (Every Time You’re Near)
03 Reach Out, I’ll Be There
04 I’m Gonna Make You Love Me
05 That’s Why
06 On My Own (Duet With Patti Labelle)
07 By Heart
08 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
09 If That’s What It Takes
10 Tracks Of My Tears
11 When Im Home
12 Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
13 Bad Times
14 Since I Lost My Baby
15 Take It To Heart
16 Where Men Dont Care
17 A Good Old Time Love Song
18 Baby I’m For Real
Filefactory - Mediafire

Postar um comentário

Palavrões, pornografias e desacatos não serão publicados

Pesquisar Neste Site