Inicio » » Albert Hammond - Legend

Albert Hammond - Legend

01-It Never Rains In Southern California
02-The Air That I Breath (Con Cliff Richard)
03-My Heart Is Failing Me
04-Nothing Is Gonna Stop Us Now (Con Bonnie Tyler)
05-Changing Me (Con Albert Hammond Jr.)
06-The Free Electric Band (Con Courtney Taylor)
07-Freedom Come Freedom Go
08-The Other Side Of The Sun
09-When I Need You (Con Ron Sexsmith)
10-99 Miglia Da L.A (Con Claudio Baglioni)
11-I'm A Train
12-Woman Of The World
13-À tous les amours de ma vie (Con Jeane Manson)
14-Don't Turn Around
15-Little Arrows
16-To All The Girls I Loved Before

Postar um comentário

Palavrões, pornografias e desacatos não serão publicados

Pesquisar Neste Site