Creedence Clearwater Revival - Cosmo’s Factory (1970)

01. Ramble Tamble
02. Before You Accuse Me
03. Travelin´ Band
04. Ooby Dooby
05. Lookin´ Out My Back Door
06. Run Through The Jungle
07. Up Around The Bend
08. My Baby Left Me
09. Who´ll Stop The Rain
10. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
11. Long As I Can See The Light

WebNeste Site