Este Site Funciona Melhor Nos Navegadores "Mozilla Firefox e Google Chrome"

20 de jan de 2015

Joe Cocker - The Universal Masters Collection

01. Up Where We Belong (With Jennifer Warnes)
02. Cry Me A River (live)
03. Feelin’ Alright
04. With A Little Help From My Friends
05. Delta Lady
06. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
07. High Time we Went
08. You Are So Beautiful
09. Many Rivers To Cross
10. I’ll Cry Instead
11. Something
12. She’s Good To Me
13. Sandpaper Cadillac
14. I Shall Be Released
15. Do I Still Figure In Your Life

WebNeste Site