Este Site Funciona Melhor Nos Navegadores "Mozilla Firefox e Google Chrome"

31 de ago de 2015

KC & The Sunshine Band - All In A Night's Work

1. (You Said) You’d Gimme Some More
2. Party With Your Body
3. Give It Up
4. Don’t Run (Come Back To Me) (Ft Terri DeSario)
5. You’re Going Out Of Your Mind
6. On The One
7. It’s Too Hard To Say Goodbye
8. Do It
9. When You Dance To The Music
10. Are You Feeling Like Me

Bonus Tracks
11. (You Said) You’d Gimme Some More (7” Version)
12. (You Said) You’d Gimme Some More (Instrumental)
13. Give It Up (7” Version)
14. Give It Up (Instrumental)
15. Give It Up (Instrumental TV Mix)
16. Give It Up (12” Version)
17. Bad Girl (Outtake) [Unreleased]
18. Up Tight (Stevie Wonder Cover) [Unreleased]
19. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again) (Sly Stone Cover) [Unreleased]
WebNeste Site