Inicio » » Percy Faith - Christmas Melodies (1985)

Percy Faith - Christmas Melodies (1985)

Origem Estação Saudade
 01 White Christmas
02 The Christmas Song
03 Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
04 Do You Hear What I Hear?
05 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
06 Silver Bells
07 We Need A Little Christmas
08 I'll Be Home For Christmas
09 Thje Little Drummer Boy
10 Happy Holiday
11 O Come, All Ye Faithful
12 Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly
13 Joy To The World
14 Silent Night, Holy Night
15 The First Noel
16 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
17 O Holy Night

Postar um comentário

Palavrões, pornografias e desacatos não serão publicados

WebNeste Site