The Ray Charles Singers (1964)

 01. This could be the start of something
02. I left my heart in San Francisco
03. More
04. There I've said it again
05. This is all I ask
06. Dominique
07. Hello Dolly
08. Quiet nights
09. Love me with all your heart
10. Charade
11. What kind of fool am I
12. Sweet little mountain bird
WebNeste Site