Inicio » » Linda Thompson – One Clear Moment (1985)

Linda Thompson – One Clear Moment (1985)

01. Can’t Stop The Girl
02. One Clear Moment
03. Telling Me Lies
04. In Love With The Flame
05. Les Trois Beaux Aseaox De Paradis
06. Take Me On The Shady
07. Best Of Friends
08. Hell, High Water And Heartache
09. Just Enough To Keep
10. Lover Won’t You Throw Me A Line
11. Only A Boy
12. Talking Like A Man (Bonus Track)
13. Shady Lies (Bonus Track)
14. Faithful (Bonus Track)
15. He May Call You Up Tonight (Bonus Track)
16. I’m Blowin’ Away (Bonus Track)
Filefactory - Uploaded - Freakshare

Postar um comentário

Palavrões, pornografias e desacatos não serão publicados

WebNeste Site