Inicio » » Bryan Adams - Bare Bones [2010]

Bryan Adams - Bare Bones [2010]

01. You've Been A Friend To Me
02. Here I Am
03. I'm Ready
04. Let's Make A Night To Remember
05. It Ain't A Party (If You Can't Come 'Round)
06. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
07. Cuts Like A Knife
08. Please Forgive Me
09. Summer Of 69
10. Walk On By
11. Cloud Number Nine
12. It's Only Love
13. Heaven
14. The Right Place
15. The Way You Make Me Feel
16. Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
17. You're Still Beautiful To Me
18. Straight From The Heart
19. I Still Miss You...A Little Bit
20. All For Love
Mega Arquivo Torrent

Postar um comentário

Palavrões, pornografias e desacatos não serão publicados

WebNeste Site