Inicio » » Eagles - Farewell I Tour Live From Melbourne (2013)

Eagles - Farewell I Tour Live From Melbourne (2013)

DVD 1:
The Long Run
New Kid in Town
Wasted Time/Reprise
Peaceful Easy Feeling
I Can't Tell You Why
One of These Nights
One Day at a Time
Lyin' Eyes
The Boys of Summer
In the City
Already Gone"
Tequila Sunrise
Love Will Keep Us Alive"
No More Cloudy Days
Hole in the World
Take It to the Limit
You Belong to the City
Walk Away
Sunset Grill

DVD 2:
Life's Been Good
Dirty Laundry
Funk #49
Heartache Tonight
Life in the Fast Lane
Hotel California
Rocky Mountain Way
All She Wants to Do Is Dance
Take It Easy
Mega Arquivo Torrent

Postar um comentário

Palavrões, pornografias e desacatos não serão publicados

WebNeste Site