Inicio » » Johnny Cash - The Golden Unplugged Album

Johnny Cash - The Golden Unplugged Album

01. 'Cause I Love You (Instrumental)
02. Casey's Last Ride
03. Down There By The Train
04. Just The Other Side Of Nowhere
05. Long Black Veil
06. Where We'll Never Grow Old
07. Let The Lower Light Be Burning
08. If I Give My Soul
09. No Earthly Good.flac
10. In The Sweet By And By
11. When He Reached Down
12. Hungry
13. Face Of Despair
14. 'Cause I Love You.flac
15. The World's Gonna Fall On You
16. Amazing Grace (Full Length Version)
17. Thirteen
18. Death And Hell
19. Delia's Gone
20. Bird On A Wire
21. Tennessee Stud
22. Drive On
23. The Next Time I'm In Town
24. The Wonder Of You
25. To Beat The Devil
26. East Virginia Blues
27. Ode To The Inspector
Mega - Zippyshare Senha dos Arquivos: muro

Postar um comentário

Palavrões, pornografias e desacatos não serão publicados

WebNeste Site