Inicio » » Dionne Warwick - Night & Day: The Best Of

Dionne Warwick - Night & Day: The Best Of

CD 1:
01- Heartbreaker
02- All The Love In the World
03- Our Day Will Come
04- Deja Vu
05- Easy Love
06- It's the Falling in Love
07- After You
08- I Can't See Anything (But You)
09- Run To Me (com Barry Manilow)
10- You Made Me Want To Love Again
11- Got A Date
12- Captives Of The Heart
13- Love Power (com Jeffrey Osborne e Kenny G.)
14- Take The Short Way Home
15- Moments Aren't Moments 
16- No Night So Long
17- Some Changes Are For Good
18- Night And Day (Jazz Version)

CD 2:
01- I'll Never Love This Way Again
02- Yours
03- So Amazing
04- Friends In Love (com Johnny Mathis)
05- Who, What, When, Where, Why
06- We Never Said Goodbye
07- I Get A Kick Out Of You
08- Whisper In The Dark
09- Sunny Weather Lover
10- You'd Be So Nice to Come Home
11- For You
12- What Can a Miracle Do
13- In Your Eyes
14- Reservations For Two
15- Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (com The Shirelles)
16- It Makes No Difference
17- Finder Of Lost Loves (com Glenn Jones)
18- Fragile

Postar um comentário

Palavrões, pornografias e desacatos não serão publicados

WebNeste Site