Inicio » » Diana Ross - Sings Songs From The Wiz (2015)

Diana Ross - Sings Songs From The Wiz (2015)

01. The Feeling We Once Had
02. He's The Wizard
03. Soon As I Get Home
04. Trio Medley: You Can’t Win / Slide Some Oil / (I’m A) Mean Ole Lion
05. Ease On Down The Road
06. Be A Lion
07. So You Wanted To Meet The Wizard
08. Is This What Feeling Gets? (Dorothy’s Theme)
09. Don’t Nobody Bring Me No Bad News
10. Wonder Wonder Why
11. A Brand New Day (Everybody Rejoice)
12. Believe In Yourself
13. Home

Postar um comentário

Palavrões, pornografias e desacatos não serão publicados

Pesquisar Neste Site