Inicio » » Hit Parade Volume 01 (1981)

Hit Parade Volume 01 (1981)

01.John Lennon - Woman
02.Barry Manilow - I Made It Through The Rain
03.Cliff Richard - Dreamin
04.Donna Summer - Lookin' Up
05.Dire Straits - Tunnel Of Love
06.Rod Stewart - Passion
07.Queen - Love My Life
08.The Gap Band - Burn Rubber
09.Brass Constrution - How Do You Do
10.Sheena Easton - 9 to 5
11.The LOve Unlimeted Orchestra - I Wanna Boogie And Woogie With You
12.Booker T. Jones - Cookie
13.Dione Warwick - Easy love
14.Air Suply - Every Woman In The World

Postar um comentário

Palavrões, pornografias e desacatos não serão publicados

WebNeste Site