Digite aqui o que está procurando!

Shania Twain - Not Just A Girl (The Highlights)


001.Not Just A Girl
002.You're Still The One
003.Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
004.What Made You Say That (Single Version)
005.(If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
006.Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
007.Any Man Of Mine
008.You Win My Love
009.Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
010.I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
011.From This Moment On
012.Love Gets Me Every Time
013.That Don't Impress Me Much (Edit)
014.Forever And For Always (Red Version)
015.Honey, I'm Home
016.I'm Gonna Getcha Good! (Red Version)
017.Up! (Green Version)
018.Life's About To Get Good



Postar um comentário

0 Comentários
Por favor, não faça spam aqui. Todos os comentários são revisados pelo administrador.