Digite aqui o que está procurando!

B.J. Thomas - The Complete Scepter Singles


Disc: 1
01. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
02. Candy Baby
03. Mama
04. Wendy
05. Bring Back The Time
06. I Don't Have A Mind Of My Own
07. Tomorrow Never Comes
08. Your Tears Leave Me Cold
09. Plain Jane
10. My Home Town
11. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
12. Baby Cried
13. Treasure Of Love
14. Just The Wisdom Of A Fool
15. Human
16. The Girl Can't Help It
17. Walkin' Back
18. The Eyes Of A New York Woman
19. I May Never Get To Heaven
20. Hooked On A Feeling
21. I've Been Down This Road Before
22. It's Only Love
23. You Don't Love Me Anymore

Disc: 2
01. Pass The Apple Eve
02. Fairy Tale Of Time
03. Skip A Rope
04. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
05. Never Had It So Good
06. Everybody's Out Of Town
07. Living Again
08. I Just Can't Help Believing
09. Send My Picture To Scranton, PA
10. Most Of All
11. The Mask
12. No Love At All
13. Have A Heart
14. Mighty Clouds Of Joy
15. Life
16. Long Ago Tomorrow
17. Burnin' A Hole In My Mind
18. Rock And Roll Lullaby
19. Are We Losing Touch
20. That's What Friends Are For
21. I Get Enthused
22. Happier Than The Morning Sun
23. We Have To Got To Get Our Ship Together


Postar um comentário

0 Comentários
Por favor, não faça spam aqui. Todos os comentários são revisados pelo administrador.